You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 5 | Gotta love your Bicycle, bike, cycle.

Yeahhh post about your journeys! You can follow the cycling tag and we also have a cycling room inside the Steemit Travellers Discord channel, would be lovely to see you there!

I think bicycle is the coolest way to explore as you are able to not only see things better, but you'll feel the slopes, the smells, etc

Even though I've been busy and not commenting as much as I wanted I have to say that I'm glad you are on the saddle again, willing to see your photos!

Sort:  

OK, I will think about posting my cycle tours...

Maybe when I'm a bit fitter again, strong enough for longer and thus more interesting cycle tours 🙂

Yeah maybe, but sometimes for the eyes of those that don't live there, a small neighborhood ride can be interesting too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68