Gratitude Day 1

Gratitude

This is a great idea by my friend @conradt and I was delighted to be
nominated by another great friend @ablaze

The concept here is that we have a lot to be grateful for. No matter what our situation, there is always something to be thankful for. You can see @conradt's initial post here to get a background of what this is all about. The general idea is to spread positivity here on Steemit for 7 days, by posting each day about something you are grateful for, and in doing so promote a positive mental health outlook and to show we all have things to be grateful for, even in the face of adversity and struggles, there is always a chink of light, if we look close enough.

What am I grateful for today?

I am grateful of my talent of photography i have been blessed with. I am not religious by traditional sense of the word but still. I am glad that i can say stuff and directer people's attention by using my camera lens. I am grateful for all the friends that i have made by beange photographer in real life and online. I am glad that my work is touching a lot of people. There was a time when photography was only thing that made me go on and that i pulled thru. I am grateful that people appreciate my visual storytelling the same way as me.

_DSC7173.jpg

Nominations

@joeyarnoldvn one of the first person that started to decrypt my works meanings
@ashrafashoor one of the first supporters i had heard on steemit
@einarkuusk Young talented Estonian filmmaker how led me to steemit

If any of you don't want to take part, that is of course, not a bother :o)

The rules:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.

Sort:  

Wow. You nominated me. Thanks. Yes, we appreciate your photography. Love storytelling. I play piano. I make videos. I am thankful for friends. I appreciate people.

Great opening post... You are a great photographer and it is lovely that you are grateful for it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95