7dayspositivitychallenge 1 of 7

morning-2243465__480.jpg
Image source

Joining this platform was a blessing, I've always hide in my shell like the proverbial tortoise. What's in the world of social media than distractions... So when @toyinbaruba shared this platform with me, I laughed 😁 just another blogging experience I thought.. So I registered in March and posted my introduction post... Went offline for almost a month. Then came back and decided to stick it out.

What harm could blogging do? I never knew I'm about to change my blogging experience forever. I've met lovely and great people here.

It will be nice to acknowledge some through this #7daypositivitychallenge, So I'm starting from this beautiful and amazing lady

@joyart; I'm grateful that you've nominated me for this #7daypositivitychallenge, I see it as a platform to express my gratitude to everyone. This past few weeks that we've connected on this platform has been amazing for me. Your artwork is rare, one of a kind and always has some hint to guide inspiring artists. Thanks for being you! You know I'm an amateur artist myself, it's something I do as a hobby. Anime is my love! 😂😂😂

@warpedpoetic Brother, you're super amazing... You've been awesome, your poetic minds is vast and rich. Thanks so much for coming through whenever I feel alone somehow on this platform. Your poetry is unique, for that I'll always give kudos. You're doing well!

@cisse56 @toyinbaruba These men are super dope... Thanks for accepting me into the community and encouraging me to kick start this blogging experience. They've been challenging me to work more and helpful in every step of my blogging journey!

@stach @reachout and other discord community I'm part of, can't list it all... As this goes on, Many more will be rolled out!
Thanks for being great communities. Much love!!! 💟💟

To be a part of this beautiful challenge,
The rules are as follows:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, etc.

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

Include a picture of something positive.

Today, I'm nominating:
@toyinbaruba
@cisse56
@blackemperor

More to come on this #7daypositivitychallenge . I love you all
Rules: Copied from @joyart 's post!

©️ @lightoj.

Sort:  

Sure you will get more out of this platform!

Yeah... It has been a great start. I'm learning how it works

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lightoj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Buddy!
You are destined for greatness!
Please keep up the good work
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47