My Day 6 of #7DayPositivityChallenge - "I survived!"

So happy since I am able to survive this challenge. Yes! You read it right. I am on my 7th day and my last day for this #7DayPositivityChallenge and thanks to @purpledaisy57 for challenging me this and glad that got my come back for my second chance, lol. Today, I will share with you how I am thankful that I am able to survive this challenge, of course, and how I am able to survive that day.

source

Surviving in a day is truly a blessing already. Like me as a solo parent, I always got the hard time to start the day. I don't know why but every time I woke up each day, I always got the biggest worries and I doubt that I will survive the day. Every thing is in you, the decisions made, the track of the day, how you gonna spend the time into the right actions, and how will you work with love to it. Things like that is already a problem to me. Surviving without someone guiding you but just learning through every experience you will have. The ups and downs of life but every mistake you will encounter, you must really survive in that story so you can just dance with the rain after all.

I know all of you, or almost of you, knows about my fundraising and how I want to help the day care center here in our local place. It just really my dream. I want to do something that would help the community. I want to engage more in a community service but I don't have any financial means. I was always praying that I will end the day with something to offer. I wish that as I survive the day with something productive and luckily, it is happening now. I should believe on how dreams do come true if you have a good desire and you have work for it plus trusting God on what you are doing.

P.S.
The photo used in the content has its source below the said photo.


The Rules for the 7 Days Positivity Challenge are as follows:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today-- this could be anything from being thankful of your current situation, someone's being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit --- just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)

Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


Sort:  

life has its ups and downs we learn from them and make the most out of it.

agree with u sis..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94