You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challege: Day 1

I have had two people tag me, and everyday I tell myself, today! Today I will start... but of course Life has it's own way of throwing curve balls and then I say, oops is it past midnight? Tomorrow, tomorrow I will start for sure... and it has been over a month..

The thing I picked up from the post is Believe. I think it is so important and so is being grateful. And you've done both in this.

Hugs @squirrellyma... sending you loads of love and light ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
Life can be so crazy but if I feel like if I don't believe it'll get better then it won't. Hopefully life slows the curves ball on you! and we can hear what you have!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31