7daypositivitychallenge 2-7

1526585044579.jpg
Still on the positivity challenge, today I'll be appreciating another set of awesome people who have affected my life positively since being here on steemit.
Like i said previously 👇

I can vividly recall having to try over and over again in my efforts to join the steemit community.... It wasn't easy to get on here as i had so many issues signing up.
Waiting for months to get my account approved was long and tiring and the excitement slowly drifted; so i began to wonder, is this even worth it?

Of course, steemit has been worth the wait that's why i can't ever hold back my appreciation to those who have made my journey fun all the way.
Most importantly, i wouldn't forget to extend my gratitude to @wolfhart, the able host of this wonderful challenge; thanks for coming up with such great idea.
Now here we go.....

@elsiekjay for appreciating my art, taking the pain to check up my blog every now and then, keeping me updated on possibly any information which would be of great use to me, curating my posts on your vlogs and most importantly being the sweetheart that you are, thanks so much; i pray the world would be blessed with more of kind. hugs

@energyaddict for never missing the slightest chance to encourage me both with votes and powerful words which helps me grow, standing in as an amiable mentor, appreciating my talent and looking out for ways to keep me upstanding, thanks a lot; i hope you know how valuable you are.......
You're one of a kind.

@tcpolymath for being such an inspiration to me without even realizing how much impact you've created, thanks a great deal...... I didn't fail to notice all the love I've recieved from you; it's greatly appreciated. 💞

@jaynie for organizing the "track of the day" challenge, where you create a chance for people to win some extra SBD, i hope you know SBD warms the heart😀
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn some, I'm a beneficiary.
Much love💝💝

@oredebby I don't even know how i crossed paths with you😂😂
I mean there's never been a dull moment with you around.......
For leaving the most hilarious comments on my posts, putting a smile on my face and pulling my legs to the extreme, 😁thanks dear; much love from me!!!
I guess @olawalium should see this.😂😂

@k0wsk1 I don't know how best to appreciate your kindness; for always spreading the word about my posts, making the mentions in every area you believe will be useful to me, and most importantly, finding my art meaningful; I'm honoured.
Thank you for showing so much love hugs

To all my amiable friends out there, you're all so dear to my heart; thank you for loving me😊

To be a part of this beautiful challenge,
The rules are as follows:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, etc.

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

Include a picture of something positive.

Today I'm nominating:
@geekis
@matife
@perkyeunice

Please upvote, resteem and follow to support; much love @joyart

Sort:  

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
@joyart I just read through all your blog posts. It is very awesome. You're doing really great.
Keep it up,
Steemit is for people like you.
Always ready to work hard to give out the best.
Steem on and one day you will be swimming in the reward pool.

Oww dear! Thanks lots; you're awesome.......
I'm really thrilled to be blessed with another good soul. @empato365

l like postingan you

Hahahahaha I am sure she will see this. She is one funny character.

Lol..... Let's hope she does or I'll poke her

Mummy... I'm here already. I dnt miss stuffs like this. Hahahaha

Yeeay!!! Good to have you here

🤣🤣🤣 This one you got here before me today. Lolzzz

Hahahahahaha you know I am never far away.

Hahahahaahhaha burst my head. Let me tell you how..
If you've crossed @Olawalium's path... U've automatically crossed my path😍😍 Lolzzzz

Thanks darling for the mention. Its been nice knowing you.

Hahahahahaha. You have always been a fun lady.

Lol dear..... @olawalium is epic😂
Thanks love

Anytime sugar boo

Can someone please nominate me. Thank you!

@joejoesky you're next on line

Thanks Dearie

Always a pleasure hon. The world is your play ground & you are an MVP.
Hugs right back.

Thanks hon.

You're welcome

Very nice and well done . you bring smiles wherever you go ! Thats why your my hero :)

Thanks, I'm honoured 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97