You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 4 - Today Today, Empire Records and My Window

I have never heard of this movie Empire Records before, might give it a try.
I agree you do need some work on the plants though, hahaha... maybe frequent watering would help them to survive?

Spongebob raincoat, he looks so tiny in it... lol

Sort:  

haha, if I were to give the plants any more water they would float lol... Its been pouring for weeks now and I think that is causing as many issues as if it were dry for the plants.

Empire Records is a must, if you have Netflix it's on there, let me know what you think after you watch it. its only an hour and a half. :D

Oh dear, I guess you need to make a good plan on how to handle this weather.

I do have Netflix, going to watch it as soon as I have my relaxing moment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42