You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 3 | That's the hardest thing about doing sequels, you've lost the element of surprise 🎬🎉

You really wrote a nice post. And yes, I sure believe that seeing dolphin while you were supping is a reall positive surprise! Dolphins are really special animals in my opinion. And seeing it so close, in the wild, is even more special. Thanks for the tag ... I'm going to try my best!

Sort:  

Thank you for you kind words! Dolphins are really special indeed. We people need to do more like dolphins. They always seem to have fun, smile and do the things in a playfull way.

As mentioned don't feel obligated, but looking forward to what you will bring with this small challenge. Well actually it isn't small I'll be thinking the whole day about it 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47