You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challege: Day 1

Wow I love the saying from that preacher's wife, so much authority in just one statement. I love Psalm 23 too, especially in the Passion Translation, because it feels very personal to me. Your husband is so sweet to engrave your name on it, perfect! :)

Such a good read and reminder of many things. Thank you @squirrellyma 💕

I want to bless you with this:

For here is what the Lord has spoken to me:
“Because you have delighted in me as my great lover,
I will greatly protect you.
I will set you in a high place, safe and secure before my face.
I will answer your cry for help every time you pray,
and you will find and feel my presence
even in your time of pressure and trouble.
I will be your glorious hero and give you a feast.
You will be satisfied with a full life and with all that I do for you.
For you will enjoy the fullness of my salvation!”

Sort:  

Oh i love this so much! Thank you for leaving me with that.
The preacher's wife holds a special place in my heart. Her advice always makes me think too.
Glad you got to enjoy this! thank you for the support. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32