You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 1 - Time

Yay you made it to the challenge, @insideoutlet! Yes, I watched Click by Adam Sandler. It was quite a thought-provoking movie at the end. When he was about to enjoy the moments, he realized he wasn't in control at all to even live them.

The main thing is to do what I can do and the rest will just have to wait, I do know that if I want to do it all then I will need to manage my time better but for now, I am finding my feet in the world of motherhood which is a fun place to be, the rest will happen maybe just as a slower pace regardless of the time moving faster.

I love your conclusion and how you can be positive about that! Some days of motherhood be like the feeling of we achieve nothing and some days a smile on their faces made us feel we achieve the world. Live our moments, be it fast or slow, because all of them make up LIFE itself :)

Sort:  

Haha, yes I did, although I have no idea what day two will be or when it will feature lol, I still have two babymoon parts left lol... Seems irrelevant now as so much time has passed lol but they are the best so I want to share the images lol..

I figure that positivity makes everything better and why wouldn't you want life to be great lol.

Live our moments, be it fast or slow, because all of them make up LIFE itself :)

I love this summary! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80