You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 4: I'm Thankful For Failing My First Teacher Training Assessment

Oh my. What intense drama because of what he had with your dad. But I'm even more amazed that you can give thanks for failing your assessment. Clapping for you definitely. Good to hear what your principal and the others thought of you, that's a good perspective you can switch to!

@alvinauh, you seriously got me!!! Gratitude post for seven days is going to be difficult for me because I have been grumpy on my tuition marathon due to students' upcoming exams. Hahahaha. Okay, I guess I myself need some positive vibes so they don't get it from me because of me feeling more stressed about their exams than themselves.

Okay challenge accepted. It's going to be hard!!! There isn't any fixed length of the post, right? :P

Sort:  

I suppose you could do it after the tuition marathon haha... Upcoming exams? Are your students international students?

Haha yes I have started it, so I can make myself focus on some positivity each day since my brain will be drained. Yes, all of them are international school students, going through school assessments before the term break and one is going for the GL assessment end of the month. They are Malaysians, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50