You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 7 | Community - You Rock!

Kind words for the community you used there! But remember the community starts with yourself, and I think you're doing a great job here on Steemit! Glad I got to know you better in short time and I hope we can learn a lot about each other here and on Discord!

Thanks for being around here @mrprofessor and hang loose😎 🤙

Sort:  

Oh yeahh @guchtere, those are really awesome words there, thank you very much!

Hope we can catch some winds together soon.

I think we will make that happen sooner or later! Am I right or not?

I'm pretty sure that yeah! Just let me finish the Paraty bike trip, then I'll focus on travelling abroad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53