You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 4 - Today Today, Empire Records and My Window

wow! what a writeup with so rich information.
I like the first photo which seems focus on the plant ( not sure its name ) or the house at the back. But the angle this photo was taken seems to have the effect of both though. sorry , I am not a photography to make a sensible evaluation
The other photos shows your house ? and with a kid playing in the rain ?
I have for many years now, seeing a house without a fence. Where is this place?
You can hardly see houses without a fence in the cities of my country. Either it is an architecture design or it is there for security reason. Fortunately, you can still find houses without a fence in a kampung . I It mean a village in Bahasa Malaysia.
Frankly, after so many years living in a fenced up environment, I don't feel good even if the gate is open and of course I don't feel secure the fence is totally removed. Not at the place where I live.
Anyway, good luck to your entry
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you, it was a bit of a mixed bag this post, my house does have a fence both front and back but the front is open to the public as there is no gate, our car is put into the garage overnight which is locked down.

That first image is outside my window, so the Yucca (the plant) is out the front of our windows we use that as security for its rather spikey and not fun to push past, not sure it's a legitimate safety measure but it works. lol..

I live in Perth Australia and it's winter, our son only just got his raincoat and that part of this post links to another one I wrote about him getting his gumboots earlier last week. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my post, have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67