You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7DayPositivityChallenge - Day 2 - Finding Significance In The Mundane + Progress Report

Hello @helenoftroy 😉 your girls are so cute and I always wondering how fast they're growing though we can calculate and measure their growth😊 stay positive is the best thing that you can do to enjoy the moment with them. Such a lovely pictures, you'll have to be positive when they starts messing up with the house later..LOL, no clean bottles will be no clean space 😂 wish you all the best.

Thanks to @asapers and @insideoutlet so I can enjoy your post and your little girls cute pics.

Sort:  

Hi @cicisaja! 😊 Having a messy house will definitely require lots of positivity! When I watch them drop food on the freshly-mopped floor it makes me wonder if I'm really moving forward. 🤔

Thanks for taking time to read and comment!!

When I watch them drop food on the freshly-mopped floor it makes me wonder if I'm really moving forward. 🤔

I knew how the feeling though I haven't had any children, yet. Growing up with 6 little brother and sisters and take care of the last 2 was really amazing☺ I don't mind cleaning the house more often as long as I can hear they cute voices calling my name, it was a beautiful memories that I cherish until now, even after they got married and made another 4 little boys and girls😊 time flies... and we will miss the moment they get us in trouble with the household chores 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64