You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude #1: The Little Things Become the Big Things

Wow! I am so glad I nominated you! What an amazing kick off to the gratitude challenge. There was so much heart and soul in this post and you've made me reflect on my relationship with my own parents. The trouble really is that we think we have time. I am so glad to hear that your dad is in remission, that you have more time together, and that this experience brought you closer together, and helped really reflect on how what you have in your life is greater than all the shoulda, woulda's. Thanks for joining in! -Aimee

Sort:  

You're welcome! Thanks for your enthusiastic and thoughtful reply! It's quite hard to write on it for 7 days in a row! Doing my best. I tend to write from the heart - I can't imagine any other way, so I'm glad you enjoyed it! I love the way Steemit makes us all connect and reflect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60