#7daypositivitychallenge

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Because @tashidelek is my spanish sister and because she can,she tagged me in this #7daypositivitychallenge so I will try to look back and see what I'm grateful for these days.
I say simple things are the best things that happened to me so far.
I asked a friend today what is she grateful for. She said she is grateful for the food she has coz she is starving. Okay,food is good,what are you going to cook? I quote im doing new boiled potatoes in garlic and herb sauce, garlic mushrooms and salad... chicken kebabs with peppers and onions. beefburgers . im making chilli burgers beef and tomato burgers and beef burgers with stilton cheese inside. chinese chicken wings. steaks and pork and leek sausages and pork sausages , hmmm so simple things like food is something to be grateful for.
So i thought i should ask another friends of mine,see what they have to say about it.
Men's point of view about being grateful!!!
So he said for my health, for my kids and grandson,for my good friends like you, I love him too,he is a good friend to me. I asked ¿what about nature? the air we are breathing, or the sea?
*That stuff you mentioned is here to stay. So what is to be grateful about it. The air is pretty much a given. I highly doubt that is going away. It will be here for decades and beyond unless the world comes to an end. The sea won't go away. And it is getting higher with global warming * Damn !!!
Family, friends and health, good to be grateful for.
Today I'm grateful for the sea because I love it .mar.png

To join in, please follow this guide:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. Don't forget to put the symbol # so that the tag is accepted.
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

I am nominating @steem0 (37), @hellthyjunkfood and @mev123 to take the #7daypositivitychallenge. See you soon!

Sort:  

Goodmorning @analigia nice to read that we share the same love! Keep the positive vibes coming 🤙

Woow it's a nice idea to be positive... Will try for sure Thanks

I'll tag you tomorrow? Im sure you have plenty to be grateful for

You can tag me on 19th right now am at Paris will return home at 18th then can start writing big posts. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57