You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challege: Day 1

Such a beautiful start to the challenge! I love that you're steadfast in your heart, knowing that you have God's promises and comfort to fall on to in good and trying times. I remember there are plenty of moments in my life where I am challenged in every way, and in my deep need and lack His promises are what kept me going. I was just talking with my brother a while ago about some of the challenges he's been facing, and it's true that life can be hard, and concerns are real, but God is a good Father, and He is faithful to His promises... So we can always hold Him accountable to what He has promised, and He will always come through. He's that secure and not one bit fickle! Thank you so much for doing this challenge, I am grateful and greatly encouraged :) Hugs <3

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. :)

Have you seen that movie, I Can Only Imagine?
Great movie if you haven't!! Definitely a box of chocolate and tissues kind of movie, but so inspiring.

Ahh, I've been meaning to watch that movie. So it's out now? Great! One of the recent ones I've watched is War Room and The Shack, both are good too! xx

Oh yes! War Room!! That's on my list to see. I've heard great things!! I feel like The Shack is one too but I can't remember what exactly it's about.. I'll do some digging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61