You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's In Your Head, Zom-bay, Zom-bay, Zom-bay-ay-ay-ay-oh-oh: Uncle Creepy edition

in #70s6 years ago

I have been listening to Billy Joel Radio on XM lately which would explain why this has been in my head...

Sort:  

I love me some Billy Joel. I bought basically ALL of his album at a thrift store once, in excellent condition. It was definitely like a super fan had donated their records to the store. I got them all for $.25 or something like that. I've recently decided to have less things in life and have been selling or giving away all of my records, so some of his end up as freebies in packages when people buy other records. :)

Before I even saw which Billy Joel song you posted, I got the "if that's moving up, then I'm moving out" song stuck in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72