MY #club50/50 Program Support and My Very First Steem Trade on Market

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Greetings! A lot of Steemit Philippines has showed support in the #club50/50 program which encourages steem people to invest in their Steem Future.

I understand that this is not just a one time commitment but rather a lifetime commitment of some sort. For now, I still have little value in my wallet so I am still in the "post and earn and invest" stage.

An advantage that I saw in this program is that the more I stake my rewards, the more influence I will have in the platform, thus, I will have more curation rewards for every vote I will give. It took me months to know this, hehe.

Here is a screen shot of my wallet before my power up for the support. I had zero steem because I already has powered up twice this month already even in the littlest steem I have.

Screenshot_20211027_104244_com.android.chrome.jpg

I still don't know how to convert my steem dollars before the screen shot. I was so afraid of pressing the wrong button and lose all that I earned, buy took all the courage I had to convert and was so happy that it was successful.

Screenshot_20211027_104445_com.android.chrome.jpg

I had attempted not just once but many times already but don't finish the transaction until now. I realised it was really easy and fast just like lightning.

This is the part where I was so confused until I saw one of the post about @saneunji's screenshots of his trade in his post. Thank you, sir. I kind of copied how you traded your steem dollars into steem.

Screenshot_20211027_104304_com.android.chrome.jpg

I finally know how to input the amounts this time and proceeded into the next stage.
Screenshot_20211027_111033.jpg

I entered my private key and went back to the wallet. Now I have 50 steems ready for power up, yeeey!

Screenshot_20211027_104409_com.android.chrome.jpg

Next step was powering up. This is easy for me because I have done this many times already. Of all the power ups that I made, I emptied all the steem I had, entered my keys and pressed the power up button in the screen.

Screenshot_20211027_111151.jpg

Screenshot_20211027_111134.jpg

Screenshot_20211027_111117.jpg

Voila! I have 70steems staked. Now I noticed I still have 5 steem dollars left, I decided to trade and power up in the steem power up day in November first. I hope I won't get lost in the day just like I had in the October first.
Screenshot_20211027_104525_com.android.chrome.jpg

Now that I know how to convert my steem dollars into steem to power up, my next move will be trading my trx into steem. I welcome guide in this.

I am so glad I had powered up as much as I did today to support the #club50/50 and in hoping to have an additional badge. And oh, by the way, I still haven't delegated to anyone yet, that's a thing that I will learn while on this platform I plan on delegating to my husband once he will be able to submit his verification in the steemp hcommunity. For now, I still have to wait for his free time to do the said activity.

Thank you for reading and I encourage everyone to support the #club50/50 program.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you po. Hoping I could really keep it up

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ate. This will bring a big help to our community. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Congrats! Ako wala pa ka post.

 3 years ago 

Sige lang sis. I will wait.nakakailang power up ka naman din

 3 years ago 

Good move my dear. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis.

 3 years ago 

Congrats sa power-up 💪

 3 years ago 

Wow! I am so amazed with what you did! Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you but I I forgot it has to be half of the earnings. haha. well , its just me powering up. maybe i will change the title one of these days

 3 years ago 

Congrats on the power up Sis! but i think you forgot that it should be 50% of our total earnings before we can use the club5050 tag. 😊

For more info sis you can refer to this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@juichi/how-to-get-a-membership-badge-of-club5050-philippines

Thank you and take care!! 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53