On the dangers of 5G. Part 1 of my transcription of a (censored-by-YouTube) interview with Gemma O'Doherty and Mark Steele.

in #5g5 years ago (edited)

Sadly, the #5G-related video

EAp2gDLWkAAeZ36.jpeg

(link:

was removed, apparently because the ENTIRE account (by Gemma O'Doherty) has been terminated. In it, she was interviewing a person indentifying as "Mark Steele". I will rescue the censored video here, by writing a #transcription: "Good
evening everyone. Thank you for joining my livestream this evening. We have had a few technical issues, as I expected, and I was out on the road this evening on the trail of Madame Cyber-Hack (#HillaryClinton) who has―a very telling moment in American history―decided to land into [sic] #Ireland today, uh, just as some very major developments are about to drop, so, some of you seen my earlier stream and that is the reasaon why this stream has been delayed. So, uhm, tonight we gonna be discussing the rollout of #carcinogenic 5G in Ireland, and we also gonna be looking at #LED-#streetlighting which (those of you who are awake and who care about your health and care about the health of your #children), uh, will have looked into this, and you will see that all over this country at the moment, not only are we losing magnificient #trees hand-over-fist at the heigh of the nesting-season, uh, when it is crim―it's actually #illegal to cut trees but local #authorities are out, flat-out putting down ancient trees, all over the country, but also, many people (especially in #suburban areas) are seeing the rollout of #LED-streetlighting, and what we are noticing about this: people in housing-estates all over Dublin are saying they feel like #aliens have landed on their streets: it is so bright at #night. It looks like a movie-set. They don't understand these lights.

The ne―the ordinary neon-lights are gone, and literally overnight they have been replaced with this very aggressive bright light, which is dangerous, which causes macular degeneration. And nobody told them. Nobody asked them. And these, of course, are the masts which will facilitate #5G, and I am really delighted this evening to be joined by probably the world-expert on the rollout of this dangerous #technology: #MarkSteele. Mark is joining me from (I think I'm right in saying) the north of #England. I mean, you may not want me to identify where you are, Mark, uh, but Mark is a #weapons-, uh, expert, and he is gonna explain his own background and he's been to hell and back, trying to warn the #British public of the dangers of #5G. So, we can hear you OK, can we, Mark?

[Steele:] [inaudible] is okay. Yeah. [inaudible] alright [inaudbile]

[O'Doherty:] Excellent. We are up and running, after the #Gremlins tried to to stop us. Mark, just explain your own background and how you got involved in all of this.

[Steele:] [inaudible] I'm an inventor I've an #engineering-background (materials). Uh, I worked on a secret weapons facility in northern #Scotland for a few years.
[I'm not sure how to parenthesize the expression
"secret weapons facility";
both
secret-(weapons-facility)
and
(secret-weapons)-facility
make sense LG,I]
So, I understood about, uh―I knew a lot about non-ionizing #radiation. You'll find a lot among the scientific community (and others) [who] will tell you that it is safe [now an incomprehensible phrase sounding like 'it's not a fending unit']. It's is BIGGEST LIE EVER TO BE TOLD. It's a fabrication.

[O'Doherty at :] So, just go back, you were working on this secret-weapons-facility. In what capacity?

[Steele:] I was just an engineer. Uh, I was actually an engineer working on a project I can't tell you about, Gemma. It was covered under under the "Official Secrets Act" [cf. (link: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Official_Secrets_Act) en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Official_… LG,I]

[O'Doherty:] So it's, it's, it was a #Government, uhm, weapon---?

[Steele:] Government, but all nuclear, these Government nuclear facilities are covered under #OfficialSecretsAct. This one was certainly was covered, and I can't, you know, I can't go into that. I will never betray a confidence anyway. The reason I've been telling people what #5G is ,is just: #5G is a weapons-system. It's a well-known weapons-system. [incomprehensible word sounding like 'brondan'] weapons uh, and, [incomprehensible word sounding like 'cubical'] . Why #5G? It's a #telecommunications-signal? Well, let me tell you now. You have been duped. You've been had. It's a deception. These, uh, telecoms-companies are masters of deception. So are the #Governments that are running this weapons-system on top of you, including that LED-#streetlights. The #LED-streetlights are the carrier masts for #5G. They are part of a weapons-system called "#softkill". Unbelievable! What we are gonna see―

[O'Doherty:] What, what just hold on, hold on.

TO BE CONTINUED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45