Citizens Up in Arms Against 5G Wireless Technology Roll Out

in #5g6 years ago (edited)

Altnews editor comments:
Exploring the scientific and anecdotal information about 5G in particular and electromagnetic radiation or EMF in general, I often despair that we might as well build a home-size microwave oven and move our family there. 60 seconds on High should do the trick. Get it over and done with.

When I feel more positive about all this I fantasise about lining the outside walls and roof of my home with thick sheets of lead or whatever other material would manage to stop all this radiation from entering my home. Leave your mobile devices at the door please.

Pedantic technology geeks would likely vehemently exclaim that the microwave oven employs a different frequency of electromagnetic radiation to cook our food and therefor my comparison is without merit, but 5G undeniably still deploys #unnatural electromagnetic radiation all the same. I submit that unnatural is the key word here.

Maybe we should all campaign and lobby hard to reinstate the so sadly and so often, likely purposely and for commercial reasons, forgotten #pecautionary_principle to all these emerging technologies. I know the #technocracy would fight back hard and would need some serious convincing.

What do you think? Post your comments below.

— Barefoot Warrior, Editor!

http://cli.re/gK2rxK

CitizensUpinArmsAgainst5GWirelessTechnologyRollOut.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20