💥Top 5 mind-blowing morning habits change your life 🙋✅

in #57 years ago

image
1. Put your alarm clock away from your bed so you HAVE to get up to turn it off

2.Drink a glass of water before you do anything else

3. Open the windows – as soon as you can get some fresh air and light into your home. This will wake you up and make you feel great (even in winter this works really well, but obviously close them again quite quickly!).

4. Put some lively music on. This is a great trick – especially if like me you love to sing! – having a playlist of your favourite happy tunes will really get you in the mood for a good day.

5. Make your bed – this just sets you up for the day really well (and you won’t be tempted to get back in it – or is that just me!)
------------------thankyou please follow me-------------------

Sort:  

I need to start doing the first one. Once im our of my bed, ill stay out but if i can stay in it by pressing snooze, ill never get out.

Thank you for sharing my friends :-)

Oh you r doing great my friend

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98