420th post. Kspeaks

in #4208 years ago

So for my 420th post I decided to give a shout out to the time 4:20. I know this means giving a shout out to those who use marijuana either legally or illegally. But it also is a shout out to the people who don't and are like me and 4:20 means time to start preparing dinner or time to sulk in a restless night. To both crowds it is an awaken of sorts for the daytime smokers and the late night insomniacs. The time is crucial into the rest of their mood for about the next twelve hours. Found the time interesting in that sense. Please don't do drugs and if you do be responsible with it. image

Sort:  

Nice work with this. :)

Thank you.

Fantastic Poem, I love it :D

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55