The Kingdom Within. The Secrets of The Pineal Gland

in #3rdeye7 years ago

The truth has been hidden in plain sight. We have entered a time of great awakening and today you will find out why the LIGHT can be hidden no more. Please do Share this Video with others.

I really hope you Like, Comment, Subscribe and SHARE this video and my channel with others, don't forget to check the bell to be notified of every new show, this really helps me, so thank you and I love you Jacob

Please do get involved and help those who have been devastated by these storms and earthquakes...

If you want to support this channel financially or just find more information about me and the topics I share visit my free resource

If you like to read my novel is now only available at my website. - no international sales and we are out of hardcovers, and yes, I do personalize each copy. Please allow up to 10 days for shipping.

MUSIC Provided by The Amazing Kevin Macleod
"District Four", "All this", "Pepper's Theme",
Kevin Macleod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons:
By Attribution 3.0 License

Please support him as I do!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/the-kingdom-within-the-secrets-of-the-pineal-gland/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52