Check out my 3D audio recordings

in #3daudio6 years ago

Want to experience how 3D audio fools your brain?

check me out on this app called Vaudle and remind yourself to use your 🎧 when listening for the best experience.

With this link you can listen to some short impressions
http://m.vaudle.com/webapp/profile?id=23154
For listening to the full recording you need to download the app.

6A5E5E4F-1D32-4815-94EA-D5DB597AA65F.jpeg

0E82CCB5-1BC4-4D3B-8EAE-6837D2B7DC8A.png

Sort:  

Sooo mean not to finish your romantic story! Glad to have at least heard the beginning of your love :)
Happy valentines to both xx

Check out @allowisticartist page for the full story he shared on dtube

Teaser by @unityeagle :) you got to hear the rest of the story on my dtube video so it is all good now :)

Yes - all is good - a love song for you both. (Not to be taken too literally) ;)

cool thanks for the song that is fun :)

Thank you 🙏

I listened to your audio files. The volume was too low for me on most, but I enjoyed your piano and turned it down for carnival ;)

Oh yes the carnival definitely was loud and yes the others where at low volume I’m still playing around with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60