Care to join me on a short walk to the store?

in #3daudio7 years ago (edited)

Do you want to experience the feeling of actually walking with me?

Then grab your headphones 🎧 and enjoy this amazing 3D sound experience.

I made this audio segment with the Hooke Verse (Binaural Microphone Recording Bluetooth Headset).
I am using this headset for like 9 month now and oh boy what an amazing experience of sound.
I live a very sound based life over here in the Netherlands always paying attention to the ambient noise around me because for me it sounds like music.
I like to call it vitamin for my ear balls 😂

Also It is of great use to share my surroundings in 3D audio with the man I love @allowisticartist who lives all the way at the other side of the ocean. This gives him the ability to experience the sound like he’s actually here with me.
He adores listening to these segments and is stunned because it feels so real and fools his brain.

If you want to find out more about this headset I am using check out this link.
https://hookeaudio.com/

334C08F4-A860-495C-A046-FCA90E63F17F.png
Credits to @allowisticartist for the artwork in this picture

Sort:  

Each time I hear your 3d audio it amazes me at how real it feels to my brain. I love taking small walks with you to the store.

Yes I am so happy that my headset is finally start working on my iPhoneX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65