Mobile game renders, capitan america inspired moster truck.

in #3d6 years ago

thumbnail.png

Hello Steemit community!

Today I wanted to show you one of my past work that I did for a game called:

Racing Xtreme 2: Top Monster Truck & Offroad Fun.

High resolution Render:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

gameplay on youtube:

we will cover materials and textures in the next part :)

Hope you enjoyed this presentation if you want more feel free to comment and sugest what I should cover next.

Previous post - Understanding game textures, PBR diffuse AO what is this !?

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Sort:  

You works are really nice

But will look better and complete with process images, just an advice.

you mean like step by step process of creation ?

Yes.
Because your works are really awesome

yeah, I have in mind something like this :)

thanks.

Yeah. You welcome

You got a 9.73% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @martin-p!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51