3D mesh inside a navigation system.

in #3d6 years ago

Thumbnail.PNG

Hello!

Today I wanted to show you another my past work. This one is done for a navigation systems, when you zoom in you can see a real 3D model to better represent the location and the size of the building.
The building itself had to be very optimized to run the aplication smooth.
Here are high resolution screens:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

screenshot000.png
screenshot001.png
screenshot002.png
screenshot003.png

also the turntable!:

12345.gif

Next time is geometry and textures time!

Hope you enjoyed this presentation if you want more feel free to comment and sugest what I should cover next.

Previous post - Twisted Metal game 3D fan art, a look on the unfinished piece.

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57