3D Art - assets for web game part_1

in #3d6 years ago

thumbnail.PNG

Hello Steemit community!

Today I wanted to show you some assets that I made for web game some time ago.

Game is called Iron Vice.

It is a browser-based, cooperative loot shooter that puts players in the boots of a futuristic mercenary tasked with eliminating hordes of hostile machines

Video trailer here:

My renders:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

screenshot001.png
screenshot002.png
gif_1.gif

Wireframe:
gif_2.gif

Hope you enjoyed this presentation if you want more feel free to comment and sugest what I should cover next.

Previous post - Anime music video edit - Dragon Ball Z.

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Sort:  

Wooooow amazing works man! XD

haha yeah, I have better works that I will post later on :D

looking forward to that <3

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52