Sort:  

Welcome to the platform @joyplanes !

I'm a member of @steemmakers, a community that aims to support makers who share their expertise and passion here on the steemit platform. (we also have our own website)

So if you ever write some good, informative posts that you believe deserve some attention, drop us a link over on our Discord channel !

On a more personal level, I'm a big fan of 3D printing, so I'll be looking out for your posts in this domain in the future :)

Oh yeah, if you want more people seeing your posts on 3d printing, use the #print3d and #printing3d tags.
The default steemit interface most people use doesn't support tags starting with numbers, therefore #3dprinting isn't nearly as popular (I only discovered it even existed last week XD ).

In any case, happy to have you on the platform :)

I've got tevo tarantula too and I must say its very good printer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61