You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Printing - First Prints

in #3d5 years ago

Looking at the results I wouldn't say you were having problems with them. Ok, the second is not perfect, but given the fact that this was your first, it was a test, I'd say the results are great.
I've seen videos about 3D printing but those were advertising videos and of course the work was perfect and they said it's so easy.
I'm glad I could read your blog about your experience, this gives me more insight and I know it's not as easy as they say.
Anyway, I'm sure it gets easier in time as you can see things with a different eye and results get better in time. Just keep up the good work and never give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36