You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Cup Night -Day 34 #365grateful

I have been missing out the entire World Cup series due to work and other crucial things to attend to thus couldn't stay up late.

I am glad that you had a great time witnessing Belgium smashed England. That should have been unusual.

(For all the England fans)

As I am reading through this I hope I will be able to be fit enough to watch the finals after a hard days work; and I am pretty sure you too will be gluing to whatever you are watching on with friends and family.

Welcome to the Team Malaysia community. It's great to always be grateful for everything you experienced. 😉

upvoted

Sort:  

Hi @littlenewthings! Oh, I only watch it because they wanted to watch. But you shouldn't feel bad. Just because you couldn't watch the whole football match, it doesn't make you not a fan. You can just keep track of the results!

And thank you for the warm welcome! 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50