You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 38 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Hi @littlenewthings! Yes we have to constantly remind ourselves that Life is really 10% of what happened to you and 90% of how you react to situations. It wasn't easy for me to adapt that kind of mindset. Like many other people, I was driven by emotions too. It wasn't easy to really adapt this 10/90%. It wasn't. And I am so proud of myself as how I progressed into better managing my reactions. We need to be zen most of the times. Then only we will live a fulfilling life. Just keep planting the seeds in your mind and I am sure you will get a better control of your emotions and reactions 😊

And about the guasa part, yes majority of us have an acidic body. It was due to many factors.. external factors like having not enough sleep, eating too much acidic food like meats (we should really go for vegetarian 😆) and a sedentary lifestyle. It was no surprise as to why we have an acidic body. Guasa is another great way to remind us to take a better care of our body, thus our health.

Thank you for your great comment! Have a great weekend to you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30