Day 44 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Spaghetti Bolognese Night!

20180722_233300.jpg

So I cooked some Spaghetti Bolognese with my best friend last night. Just a quick-to-do one. We boiled down the hard spaghetti noodles to soften them. The tomato paste were all ready. And we sprinkled some cheese on top as the finishing touch.

Perfect for a night chill out with friends while we chatter the night away with what's going on with our lives. It's great to have a deep conversation with someone as we can be awed and inspired by them and also learn from their life lessons.

I'm sorry for my photography skill and the food presentation. I wasn't aiming to make it look perfect. It was just a quick snap for the sake of a memory to remember. Hehe

So there you go everyone, the things that I wss grateful for on my Day 44. Spaghetti night and catching up with my friends.

I hope all of you have a great time today too. Much love ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Looks delicious! This would be great in @foodfightfriday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86