Day 43 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I am 1 day late on my post. And I have a strong legit reason for it. Hahaha

The night before I was hanging out at my best friend's place.. we were up drinking scotch and vodka. Crazy choice of alcohol, I know.

20180722_233432.jpg
From left: Me, Yul and Natalie

So let me introduce you all to these 2 amazing people..
Yul is the German mixed Kadazan guy that happened to be Natalie's neighbour. And he was like a little brother to us. He is only 18 amd he is already earning money via social media. He taught me lots of things! And so generous on his knowledge on making money online.

And Natalie, the lawyer in the making. My little rainbow coloured unicorn. Always full of crazy random ideas and adventures! Hahaha

These two really made my night. I even found out that scotch made me cry!! Crazy! I was laughing at one point and suddenly just burst into tears. I know it must be embarrassing but with these two people, I have no problem displaying my drunkard side. Haahaha

Then the next morning I went to work with hangover. Mind you, I could even drive safely to work. It was intense! I barely had few hours of sleep, and I was having a hangover.

So the thing about this particular event is.. it made me let loose. Loosen up and just be carefree. Don't be too uptight with everything. Life is meant to be enjoyed not to be stressed out on. Laugh a lot. And smile like a crazy person. Compliment people out of the sudden. But you know..Drinking is bad. You can have fun... but don't put your happiness on alcohol. Once in a while is good enough 😁

I hope everyone have a great day ahead. And there is always a lesson to learn from an event that happened to you. Don't dwell too much on your feelings of remorse and regrets. Live your life to the fullest 🍻

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I know it must be embarassing but with these two people, I have no problem displaying my drunkard side.
It should be embarrassing instead of embarassing.

You are beautiful ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25