You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 40 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Hey deborahneils, must be really great having a meal after some great exercise. Just a few comments, hope you don't mind. I think your post can be divided into two different posts. One of the most important commodity on steemit is ideas. You run out of them pretty quickly if you are not careful. As for the yoga post, i think you can expand by speaking of what you have learnt or how it has changed your life for better or for worse. Hope that helps!

Sort:  

Hi @alvinauh.. yeah you are right! Spot on! I tried to cramp everything in one post. Thank you so much for the constructive comment! I am open for any room of improvements. I will be more organised and more careful on not mixing different categories in one post next time. I hope you have a great day today 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40