JANUARY 26 and 27 2019 DIARY - RECIPE OF LIFE

in #365days5 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

Whole day raining forced me staying at home for the day and keep on singing. I have no good voice but for just a matter of sharing it with the family members. I love to sing in school during my elementary grade.

image

Then, watching marathon movie, I love The QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY movie. A true story of Freddie Mercury.
image

How I thought this could not be happened to me. They let me relax, no work and just keep on eating. Thank you Lord for the chance. It happened unexpectedly. Now I feel no pain in my knee but I need to go back working again later.At least I able to have a break for how many years of working.

Spending every single day with memory. I don't know when it happened again.Time is so near of coming back to my normal day. I thank and praise you Lord! You are the author of my life. I put everything in your hand. Here I am just to follow you.

This is my story and thank you for reading.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Have a great day po Nanay.

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat iyan.,jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 0.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47