Sort:  

You must own at least 80 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 80 CCs to reward your commenters.

How does this work I wonder?

@tristancarax You need 80 commentcoin to.activate the tag/bot plus a bit extra so the we/the bot can reward your commenters.

Commentcoin you can buy via steem-engine or earn by commenting on posts with that use the tag #cc.

Greetings @wakeupkitty

Thanks for mentioning me although I still not know what to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty, please, look at the entries for this last round. They are spaced in a way that directly mimics the sentence order.

If you look at week one, you will see more paragraphs as your example.

Either way will work as long as it follows the sentence order (along with the number of words in each sentence.)

Maybe @agmoore can helop explain where I am lacking.

@tristancarax I never noticed the sentence order in the contest. In the new I found it after linger searching. Your post looks on my cellphone like a long list of names. Now I know what to look for. Thanks.

@tristancarax, Thank you so much for your kind mention and encouragement. Keep up with this awesome series brother. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99