Sort:  

Thanks so much for the win and well done to my fellow writers for making it a competition. I love this contest ..........and not just because I won:)

Congrats to all, and thank you @tristancarax for the contest!

It wouldn't be a thing without you guys and gals coming back for more, so I must thank you in return. Together we make this work. So cool!

Congratulations to all the participants and winners. And good wishes from my side.

@tristancarax, Have a wonderful time ahead brother and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the section/way you start, just an announcement makes it boring but it is all up to you.

I believe yesterday most dapps were "broken" with me it includes steemit and only Steempeak saved my day.

Congratulations to the participants/winners. I resteemed, happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your input. That will help me to continue writing down some thoughts that come to mind.

@tristancarax Great I liked reading them. 👍💕

Hey, @tristancarax. This is such a great contest. Truly one for creatives. What a thing you have started. Sorry I haven't come back. Busy, and I did find it so challenging. This week I shared @deirdy-weirdy's story on Twitter. Just brilliant.
Congratulations on being a creative pioneer.

Thanks, @agmoore. I'm glad I didn't let fear stop me because it almost did. I've loved being the judge and reading these excellent stories.

Come back when you can, love. No pressure, although, I think that you are very hard on yourself. I enjoy what you write. - Haha! No, this really isn't as easy as it first appears, is it? I have found that I'm able to write better by practicing this method and reading the entries. That's really neat.

@deirdy-weirdy, in my opinion, killed it this week. What a heart wrenching story.

Thank you so much @tristancarax and @free-reign! I am so happy to be writing with you all. congrats to the big winner @deirdyweirdy, whose story made me weep.

He made me do the same!

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87