Sort:  

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The prompt is the whole post or the picture (I cannot load yet)?

Resteemed. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @oivas, 2.44% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @tristancarax!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

LOL, isn't that one of the Olsen twins?

Yes, it is. I used to like Full House when I was younger. I can't stand it know.

I never watched it, not even one episode, lol. I didn't like much of what was on TV back then, but then again I've never been a big TV watcher other than when I was a kid.

Congratulations @tristancarax, your post successfully recieved 0.13525988 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@oivas earned : 0.09017325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97