You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 31 Sentence Contest: Round 6

in #31sentencecontest4 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-12-27 at 2.38.56 PM.png

Fun contest! I was about to begin and popped the tag into the relevant field and got this message. Are you composing in something besides Steemit? I just popped this tag into the tag field, and now that I think about it, I've never started a tag with a number. I don't know where this rule exists, must just be the Steemit UI, since you've obviously pulled it off.

Sort:  

Just put a hashtag before the 31.

I would try it this way, @lovejoy. I use steempeak and have never gotten the message that you have.

Click on the hashtag underneath a post that uses it. Works no matter what you use on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95