You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years? Running the Steemit Marathon

in #30dayschallenge6 years ago

This is such a greast post, @maverickinvictus! Slowly but surely I hope we all evolve to this:

It would be living proof of how Steemit can change lives.

In 5 years I don't know where I'll be, but I hope Steemit can teach us, in some small way, that our happiness is dependent on the happiness of those around us. Your way of approaching and using the platform is a beautiful manual to accomplish just that! Thanks so much, and I will try and formulate some concrete goals for myself as well, as soon as I figure out how this economy works exactly ;-)

Sort:  

Ask me anything about Steemit and how it operates as I love answering and helping people.

With cooperation and teamwork I believe that we will all grow faster and stronger.
I hope so too that people can learn that we can do so much good and help a lot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56