You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #30DayChallenge: February Edition - No Chocolate, No Meat

in #30daychallenge7 years ago

Hahaha yes Inga, chocolate eclairs aren't chocolate :P Sounds like you did well though, considering everything ;)

A few ideas for you:

  • No eating out for a month
  • No using certain words for a month (maybe the word "I"? Picturing you going around talking in the 3rd person hahaha)
  • No wearing make up for a month!

What do you say? :P

Sort:  

Oooooh I love the no eating out for a month one! That's a big challenge.

I like that one too, but then again, would eating food that Alla cooked for you count as "eating out"? ;)

Haha, don’t think so @victoria-kelly :-) As long as I eat at home I’m good. I’m gonna have to have a pretty good hustle game for that month! 🤔

Haha, well... I would have liked to think so too but they were covered in chocolate so it counts. Lol

Oooo, no eating out for a month would be VERY hard (I’m going home for a week and saying No to my dad...would be very though indeed). Maybe no paying for eating out? Haha

No make up, on the other hand, I reckon would be too easy for me. I barely wear any now :-)

Haha cool! we'll see what you pick as your next 30 day challenge then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69