You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #30DayChallenge: February Edition - No Chocolate, No Meat

hahah this cracked me up!! and made me realise how many amazing meals I cook for you, hahah here you are cant complain I don't cook for you anymore :P you did well! out of 30 days you barely messed up I would say! And yes we are more on a pescatarian diet now! :) but you dont really like my vegan stuff :) hahah ! next challenge, dont know maybe a podcast every day - sounds pretty useful! xx

Sort:  

True, true. You definitely stepped up your game at cooking more dinners at home but then I wonder whether it's only because you want to keep me in for the fishbox subscription... lol Thank you either way! Podcasts would be useful for sure :-)

Hahha. No I don’t really care if you get the fish or not :) trying to be a good sister here jeeeeee

Hahaha alright alright 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69