AVENGERS INFINITY WAR TRAILER

in #20186 years ago

The upcoming movie of marvel Avengers Infinity War's trailer was just released today. It was freaking awesome and as the wait was worth it. And I'm guessing the movie will Be more than what we can expect.

The trailer showed many interesting plots, and when there was the entry of Thanos it was more than just an entry it was THE entry.

The trailer showed a part where looking is holding up the tessaract, and I think the tessaract is being given to Thanos by loki.

It's gonna be great, I'm not gonna spoil anything for you guys. Go and watch it. It's worth it.

Sort:  

@otakufodder, maybe a video clip and details on the characters chosen for the movie would've been nice. I mean this is the kindest way possible. Detail is everything.
Have a nice day.

@joseph, I did a small brief I didn't give out much to spoil the movie hehe but do check it out.

Haha yea sure I'll do a brief on them. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82