You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST ADVENTURE #WALKWITHME

in #20187 years ago (edited)

So here I am finally to see your very beautiful post. The scenery is spectacular. Yes finally with an upvote. They are slow to come back to me I went a little crazy last week. I do not have much yet to upvote I am still new. However so glad to meet you now on this platform. We have many adventures and stories to share with each other. Namaste to you :)))

Sort:  

wooooohh....hay @marionbowes ...iam so glad to see you here ..thanks for comment ...i am so happy now you came to my posts hehhe...thanks u so much for upvote my post..its be motivation to me and you inspire me to do more interesting post ...you can share your wonderful adventure to everyone and i one of them to stop by on your post and i also upvote and resteem your post ...namaste to u too ...and big thanks to u...hope u always blessing ...have a nice day for u ...

back to you..interesting outfit a coat and short pants and flip flops. hee :))

Hahahahahaha....
You joking...^^
I use them all in my day ...hahha
May i know what time is now ...cause now at indonesia we are in night mode ...^^

at this moment right now it is 4:00 pm

Wooo...the time difference is very long ...we are now at 3.13 am...
So are u today in running time ?

Screenshot_2018-03-03-03-24-11-956_com.UCMobile.intl.png

Congratulations for u ...u win this author of the week....
Sorry if i late to say congrats ....by the way iam so proud of you...namaste...good luck @marionbowes...

thank u ..yes I am happy that I won

i usually run in the morning. today I did hill work, which did not allow for pictures. maybe tomorrow

Hhhhmmm....so your run rute to the hill ??
Yeaah ...maybe if somebody he/ her take rute to the hill its must be more tired ...more powerfull to hiking the hill....isn't it ?
And i also still waiting a professional photographer @marionbowes (hehehe) give a new photos post...^^

the whole way was hills, up and down and up and down. picture? maybe some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42