self-indulgence

in #27 years ago

Hi steemit,
Introduce my name NOVIET SYAHRIAL
I am from north aceh I was born in Balang Jruen B, on November 22, 1997. Now I live in Simpang mulieng village Ara subdistrict Syamtaliara Aron north aceh district, I graduated from BP2IP Malahayati Aceh Besar majoring teknika in 2017.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

For the attention of my friends say many thanks.

image

Hai steemit,
Perkenalkan nama saya NOVIET SYAHRIAL
Saya berasal dari aceh utara saya lahir di Balang Jruen B, pada 22 November 1997. Sekarang saya tinggal di Simpang mulieng desa Ara kecamatan Syamtaliara Aron kabupaten aceh utara, saya lulusan dari BP2IP Malahayati Aceh Besar jurusan teknika pada tahun 2017.

Bergabungnya​ saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.

Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70