You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 year anniversary on steemit 🎉🎂🍾 Woooot!

Yes I'm Sooo happy it's finally turning around and I'm up 👆😉 lol
I'm soon back with you guys and I've missed that more than anything.
Im sorry to hear about your allergy, that is no fun and you rest up my friend and I will se you later and hope you are all better 🤗
So you are celebrating your anniversary in 2 weeks? That's awesome and we are still here 👍😉 that's a great achievement right there.. Lol
Have a wonderful week. Much love ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

Indeed I think I found you within a week or two of being on Steemit so thats almost an anniversary as well :)

Hugs my friend

Hey.. How cool is that 😉 almost happy 1 year being friends here then ❤️
Amazing friend from day one, and inspired me. 😎👈👍

and you have also inspired me your positivity and fun attitude shows in each and every post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62