You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 year anniversary on steemit 🎉🎂🍾 Woooot!

in #1yearanniversary6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend, I'm glad to hear from you and happy to hear you're feeling better.

Yesterday was my Steem birthday! So we joined almost the same time. It took me a while to learn that you were here though. You have some of the best jokes and are one of the kindest and friendliest people on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hey my dear!
That's Awsome 😃 Congrats on your 1 year anniversary on steemit.... I had no idea we joined at the same time.
I'm honored to share that with you 🤗
You are one of the first people I got to know here and that I was so inspired by for the passion you had and you were always so kind and funny and we had a lot of laughs about some crazy people and their comments... Lol
I looove your picture here... So Awsome! ❤️
And se how much you've accomplished in this year. Thank you for still being such an amazing friend. Much love ❤️🤗❤️

Thanks so much! It's not so easy to post like I used to post, I'm trying to get my job on track because summer is a slow season :) I might post once a week until I can fix my life up a bit :)

You've done well here, I sure hope things get back to normal and the site will grow much more, don't you? :D

Congratulations for your anniversary!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81