One Year anniversary!

in #1year7 years ago

image

I just realized today that I have been on steemit for one year.

Although I had been blogging on WordPress and ranting on Facebook for quite some time before that there's something about this platform that keeps me coming back for more.

Not just the monetary rewards "I've only acquired a few hundred dollars in the last year." Something is better than nothing as they say...

Steemit really still seems to have a flavor of content that I relate to more so than any other platform I've engaged in yet.

With the new influx of users I see a lot more McContent cheap easily consumed regurgitated garbage, but I still find more content I relate to here in one spot than any other single place on the interwebs.

Just a shout out of thanks to all the followers and those who engage in meaningful conversation on here!

Blessings and steem on!

Photo credit:

I year anniversary websearch via duckduckgo.

Sort:  

Congratulation and Steem on @anti-sophist :)

Congratulations on ur anniversary on steemit. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01